For a chance's Entrepreneurs

Entrepreneurs in emerging countries

Ability to understand others realities

leave a comment »

Good Morning friends,

Today I want to stop and make a post for you, a post thanking all users who daily to visit me.

After several months that I’m writing this blog every time I fell better.

Actually I think about the possibility to make some changes on design,categories of blog. What do you think about it? Comments are welcome.

Initially established with the idea of talking about the behaviors in the global economic and social in Latin America,Africa and India. Now I think that I have to  specialize more it  and approach to the entrepreneurs and international cooperation in these continents.

We can change things up a bit  in this world each in its context.

See the video  ..

Best regards,

Mireya

Leave a Reply

